DATA INTEGRATION FÜR MARKETING

ROIVENUE™ ist eine Marketing Analyse-Plattform die sich in Data Integration und Attribution von allen Ihren marketing Daten spezialisiert. Mit der Hilfe von Data Integration können Sie Ihre Daten von allen Marketing-Kanälen integrieren und auch verstehen, um Ihre Marketingstrategie zu verbessern. Wir integrieren Ihre vernetzen Daten mit der Hilfen vom leistungsstarken maschinellem Lernen und integrieren diese zurück in Ihre Webseite. 

 

VORTEILE

Mit Data Integration kann sich Ihr Team auf die wichtigen Aspekte der Datenanalyse und Optimierung konzentrieren. Durch das leistungsstarke maschinelle Lernen und unseren Multi-Touch-Attributionsalgorithmen können Sie die Leistung Ihrer Marketingkampagne nachvollziehen und Ihr Budget dort durchsetzen, wo Sie den größten ROI von Ihrem Marketing erzielen.

SPAREN SIE ZEIT MIT AUTOMATISIERUNG

Leistungsteams können weniger Zeit an manuellen Aufgaben und mehr Zeit für die Optimierung aufwenden und dadurch effizienter sein.

KEINE MENSCHLICHEN FEHLER

Weil unsere Data Integration problemlos funktioniert, können keine menschlichen Fehler entstehen.

DETAILLIERTE GRANULARITY ATTRIBUTION

Erhalten Sie eine detaillierte attribution bis zu dem letzten Benutzer-Cookie.

EINFACHER EXPORT VON BERICHTEN

Formulieren und verarbeiten Sie alle Ihre Multi-Touch-Attributionsdaten für Marketing in Excel, Power BI oder andere Formate.

BEKOMMEN SIE MEHR VON ROHDATEN

Ihr Team kann die Multi-Touch-Attributionsdaten gründlich durchsuchen und neue Möglichkeiten finden.

UNTERSTÜTZT METRIKEN VON VERSCHIEDENEN PLATTFORMEN

Da ROIVENUE™ viele weltweite Werbe- und Analyseplattformen unterstützt, können Sie einen tieferen Einblick in Ihren Daten bekommen.

PROZESS

Data integration ist ein komplexer Prozess, der mit ROIVENUE™ und Microsoft Azure einfach gemacht wird. Mit unseren eingebauten Connectors können wir Marketingdaten von Anzeigenplattformen aufrufen, sie mit Webanalysedaten auf der Webseite vergleichen und sie einfach mit Ihrem internalen system integrieren um Ihre CLV zu verfolgen. Darüber hinaus ermöglichen unsere Multi-Touch-Attributionsalgorithmen ein besseres Verständnis des Kundenverhalten, sodass Ihr Team die beste Leistung Ihres Marketingbudgets erzielen kann.

CUSTOM CODE
ADVANCED MESUEREMNT

WEB ANALITICS
CUSTOMER BEHAVIOUR,
VISIT, TRANSACTIONS

INTERNAL SYSTEM
CANCELLED ORDERS,
ORDERS, REVENUE, PROFIT
CUSTOMERS, PRODUCTS

ONLINE MARKETING
CAMPAIGN COST

DATA
EKOSYSTEM

CUSTOM CODE ADVANCED MESUEREMNT

WEB ANALITICS CUSTOMER BEHAVIOUR VISIT, TRANSACTIONS

ONLINE MARKETING CAMPAIGN COST

INTERNAL SYSTEM CANCELLED ORDERS, ORDERS,REVENUE PROFIT CUSTOMER PRODUCT

VERBINDEN SIE ALLE IHRE LIEBLINGSPLATTFORMEN

ROIVENUE™ integriert Daten der weltweit größten Marketing-, Webanalyse- und CRM-Plattformen. Unser Entwicklerteam stellt sicher, dass alle Connectors mit der neuesten API- und GDPR-kompatiblen Datenverschlüsselungsprotokollen aktualisiert sind, sodass die Integration mit ROIVENUE™ so einfach wie möglich ist.

DATA INTEGRATION FOR MARKETING

ROIVENUE™ is a marketing analytics platform that specializes in data integration and attribution of all your marketing data. Data integration helps you understand your data and improve your marketing strategy by integrating the data from all your marketing channels. We process your connected data with the help of powerful machine learning and integrate it into your website.

BENEFITS

Data integration allows your team to concentrate on the important tasks of analysis and optimization by simplifying your decision making. With the power of machine learning and the strength of our multi-touch attribution algorithms you’ll be able to make sense of your marketing campaign performance and allocate resources where it will have the best marketing ROI.

Since building your own ETL system can take years, outsourcing it will save you time, which you can then spend on improving your strategies.

SAVE TIME WITH AUTOMATION

Performance teams can be more efficient, spending less time on manual tasks and more time on optimization.

NO HUMAN ERRORS

Data integration works seamlessly so there is virtually no chance for human error.

DETAILED GRANULARITY ATTRIBUTION

Get unbeatable detailed attribution even down to the user cookie.

EASY EXPORT OF REPORTS

Quickly formulate and pull all of your marketing multi-touch attribution data to Excel, Power BI, and other formats.

GET MORE FROM RAW DATA

Your team can get to the core of the marketing multi-touch attribution data and find new opportunities.

SUPPORTS METRICS FROM DIFFERENT PLATFORMS

ROIVENUE™ supports many of the world’s advertising and analytics platforms allowing you to cross reference and get deeper insight.

PROCESS

Data integration is a complex process made simple with ROIVENUE™ and Microsoft Azure. With our in-built series of connectors we are able to pull in marketing data from ad platforms, match them with web analytics data on the site and seamlessly integrate it with your internal systems to track customer lifetime value. In addition, our multi-touch attribution algorithms allow for enhanced understanding of customer behaviour so that your team gets the most performance from your marketing budget.

CUSTOM CODE
ADVANCED MEASUREMENT

WEB ANALYTICS
CUSTOMER BEHAVIOUR,
VISITS, TRANSACTIONS

INTERNAL SYSTEM
CANCELLED ORDERS,
ORDERS, REVENUE, PROFIT,
CUSTOMERS, PRODUCTS

ONLINE MARKETING
CAMPAIGN COST

DATA
ECOSYSTEM

CUSTOM CODE ADVANCED MEASUREMENT

WEB ANALYTICS CUSTOMER BEHAVIOUR, VISITS, TRANSACTIONS

ONLINE MARKETING CAMPAIGN COST

INTERNAL SYSTEM CANCELLED ORDERS, ORDERS, REVENUE, PROFIT, CUSTOMERS, PRODUCTS

CONNECT ALL YOUR FAVORITE PLATFORMS

ROIVENUE™ integrates data from the world’s biggest marketing, web analytics and CRM platforms with many more added regularly. Our team of developers ensures that all the connectors are up to date with the latest API and GDPR compliant data encryption protocols so that integration with ROIVENUE™ is as easy as possible.